Contact Information

Contact Person in Nepal

Bed Raj Poudel (Govinda)

Pachhaviya, Dhakaldanda,
Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan
Contact No.: 977 9856030018
Email: mvef.org.np@gmail.com / govinda207@gmail.com

Contact Persons in Other Countries

Village Volunteers

United States of America

Email: shana@villaevolunteers.org

Cornelia Linsa (Conny)

Germany

Email: c.linse@gmx.de

Benjamin Humphrey (Ben)

Australia
Darwin, Northern Territory
Email: ben.humphrey92@gmail.com

Naomi Clark

Australia
Brisbane, Queensland
Email: naomi.clark.525@gmail.com

Marcela Reyes

Venezuela

Email: marcela1210@yahoo.com

Rhianna More

Canada

Email: rhianna.marie@hotmail.com

Florent Grazide

France
ASSFALTE (Association for the protection of the environment)
Email: florent.grazide@gmail.com

Harris J. Anderson

New Zealand
Dunedin, Otago
Email: Harris.j.anderson@gmail.com

Viajes Tumaini

Spain

Email: info@viajestumaini.org

Location Map

Leave us a message