Home »Contact us


Contact Persons

Nepal

Bed Raj Poudel (Govinda)
E-mail: govinda207@gmail.com

United States of America

Village Volunteers
E-mail: shana@villagevolunteers.org

Germany

Cornelia Linsa (Conny)
E-mail:C.Linse@gmx.de

Australia

Benjamin Humphrey (Ben)
Darwin, Northern Territory
E-mail:ben.humphrey92@gmail.com

Australia

Naomi Clark
Brisbane, Queensland
E-mail:naomi.clark.525@gmail.com

Venezuela

Marcela Reyes
E-mail:marcela1210@yahoo.com

Canada

Rhianna More
E-mail:rhianna.marie@hotmail.com

France

Florent Grazide
ASSFALTE (Association for the
protection of the environment)
E-mail:florent.grazide@gmail.com

New Zealand

Harris J. Anderson
Dunedin, Otago
E-mail:Harris.j.anderson@gmail.com

Spain

Viajes Tumaini
E-mail: info@viajestumaini.org

Contact Address (Nepal)

Mountain View Eco Farm

Leknath municipality – 11
Pachhaviya, Dhakaldanda
Kaski, Nepal
Contact No.: 977 9856030018
Follow us: Facebook Twitter Google Plus You Tube

Leave us a Message



LATEST NEWS More

Hi all! Ben here, Govinda’s friend from Australia. Govinda asked me to fill you ... Read More

The Earthducation team traveled in Nepal from May 4 through May 6. On 4th ... Read More